Postlude- New version

Instrumentation: New version (YouTube): fl, ob, cl, bsn, pno/ crotales , vln, vla, vc, db

Year: 2014

Duration: 12 min

Sample PDF available for download here PDF

Meitar Ensemble, Ilan Volkov, cond.

Ensemble Zeitfluss
Edo Micic . conductor

An event promoted by ÖGZM
in collaboration with Israel Composers´ League (ICL), Austrian Composers´ Association (ÖKB) and Arnold Schoenberg Center Vienna

Video: Unison Shot, Audio: Ábel Czinger