Double Concerto for Single Guitarist and Large Orchetsra, 2016

Instrumentation: For Electric Guitar, Classical Guitar and Large Orchestra. Commissined ny the Jerusaelm Symphony Orchestra, supported by the Israeli Ministry of Culture

Year: 2016

Duration: 15 minutes

Nadav Lev, Guitars. Jerusalem Sumphony Orchetsra, Frederic Chaslin, cond. 

Nadav Lev, soloist
Jerusalem Symphony Orchestra
Frederic Chaslin, conductor