Expanses - Concerto for Piano and String Orchestra, 2014

Year: 2014

Duration: 12 min

Commissioned by the Adlele and John Gray Endowment Fund

Sample PDF available for download here PDF

Amit Dolberg, piano. Tel Aviv Soloits, Barak Tal, cond.

Ayal Adler - Expances for Piano and String Orchestra
Amit Dolberg - Piano
Tel-Aviv Soloists Ensemble
Conductor: Barak Tal
Live Concert